East sports Hall of Fame to hold 2021 induction ceremony after Thanksgiving

Seventeen Cougars alumni and coaches will be enshrined one month from today.

We are pleased to announce the 2021 inductees into the Cherry Hill East Athletic Hall of Fame.

- Advertisement -

The outstanding inductees for 2021 are:
Dan Beaney (89) Soccer

Marcus Bullock (00) Basketball

Nancy Davis (80) Basketball

Jay Dillenschneider (87) Swimming

Rick Fisher (71) Track

*Cliff Foley (87) Football, Baseball

Crockett Gilligan (76) Field Hockey, Lacrosse

Ed Kornberger (72) Football, Basketball, Baseball

R. Mike McBride (70) Football, Basketball, Baseball

Lori Miller (81) Boys Tennis

Jessica Naumann (99) Swimming

Brad Pomeroy (77) X-Country, Track

Jeff Presant (80) Tennis

Teneacia Smith (93) Track

Wayne Streibich (80) Tennis

Coaches: Karen Fitzpatrick (Field Hockey, Lacrosse); Fred Knouse (Swimming)

The induction banquet will be held on Saturday, Nov. 27, 11:30 am at the Indian Spring Country Club in Marlton.

Cost of the banquet is $40 per person ($15 for children). If you are interested in attending the banquet please send your name and address to Fred Belchikoff via email: fred.belchikoff@gmail.com.


- Advertisment -