Home Moorestown News Unofficial Moorestown 2022 election results

Unofficial Moorestown 2022 election results

In unofficial results released by the Board of Elections, candidates Nicole Gillespie and Quinton Law are leading in the election for township council over candidates Janice Caccuro and Tara Banasz. Gillespie and Law have 5,597 and 5,536 votes, respectively, while Caccuro has 4,559 and Banasz has 4,365.

In the race for three, full term seats on Moorestown’s Board of Education, candidate Mark Villanueva leads with 4,538 votes, candidate Claudine Morano follows with 4,510 votes, Danielle Miller follows with 4,275 votes, Billie D. Thomas follows with 4,215 votes and Mark Snyder follows with 4,219 votes. Candidate Brooke Mailhiot is running for a one-year, unexpired term with 5,528 votes.

Candidate Donald Norcross is leading in the election for the House of Representatives: District 1 with 4,406 votes, candidate Claire Gustafson follows with 2,725 votes, candidate Patricia Kline follows with 63 votes, candidate Isaiah Fletcher follows with 40 votes and candidate Allen Cannon follows with 42 votes.

Candidate Andy Kim is leading in the election for the House of Representatives: District 3 with 92,925 votes, candidate Bob Healey follows with 64,311 votes, candidate Gregory Sobocinski follows with 708 votes, candidate Christopher Russomanno follows with 619 votes.

For the General Assembly 12th Legislative District, candidate Alexander Sauickie leads with 2,549 votes and candidate Paul Sarti follows with 1,963 votes. In the race for county commissioner, candidate Allison Eckel leads with 91,093 votes and candidate Jeff Fortune follows with 69,580 votes.

All results are unofficial as of the evening of Nov. 8. Results will remain unofficial until certified by the county board of elections.

Exit mobile version