The unofficial votes are in for Mount Laurel Board of Education

In unofficial results released by Burlington County Board of Elections, the seat open with the Lenape Regional Board of Education in Mount Laurel looks to be filled by Marc R. Jones with 5,863 votes with his opponent, Curtis Green, falling behind with 3,350 votes. 

- Advertisement -

For the three open seats available with the local Mount Laurel Township Board of Education,  Melissa DeClementi is in the lead for the first seat with 5,288 votes, Susan Lovato looks to be in the lead for the second seat with 4,825 votes and, for the final seat, John Lasken is coming in with 4,604 votes. David Gallo is looking to fill the unexpired term seat with 5,274 votes over his opponent Roger E. Gibson who is coming in at 2,559 votes.

The uncontested election for Mount Laurel Fire Commissioner, David C. Ridenour is expected to take on the position with 9,627 votes. 

In the U.S. Senate race, Mount Laurel Township voters favored Democrat Troy Singleton who is coming in at 42,089 votes versus Republican Michelle Arnold, who is trailing behind with 26,227 votes.

In the race for New Jersey Governor, Republican Jack Ciattarelli is leading the Gloucester County vote with 53,130, over the incumbent Gov.  Democrat Phil Murphy, who is trailing with 43,186.

For a full list of Burlington County election results visit


- Advertisment -