Burlington County releases unofficial election results

In unofficial election results, the presidential race showed a much stronger turnout for Democrat Joseph R. Biden in Burlington County, with 113,527 voters choosing the Democratic candidate over Republican Donald J. Trump, who trailed with 62,520 votes.

For the uncontested race for two seats on Cinnaminson Township Committee, Republican Ernest T. McGill received 4,124 votes and Ryan F. Horner had 4,088 votes. There were 144 write-in votes.

- Advertisement -

For the uncontested race for three seats on Cinnaminson Township Board of Education, Kathleen Quinn earned 4,892 votes, Daniel P. Gaffney earned 4,775 votes and Edward Kenney earned 4,683 votes.

In the U.S. Senate race, Burlington County voters cast more ballots for Democrat Cory Booker over Republican challenger Rikin “Rik” Mehta, with 109,836 and 62,718 votes, respectively.

For the House of Representatives 3rd District seat, Democrat Andy Kim was in the lead with 109,465 votes, followed by Republican David Richter with 55,151 votes.

The race for the two Burlington County Freeholder seats was showing a strong lead for Democrats Tom Pullion (104,769 votes) and Balvir Singh (103,438 votes) over Republicans Tinamarie Nicolo (66,149 votes) and John Adams (66,920 votes).

For a full list of Burlington County election results, visit www.co.burlington.nj.us.

- Advertisment -