Camden County Library Commission announces meeting dates

The commission will meet at various branch locations throughout the year

The Camden County Library Commission approved its 2020 meeting schedule for the upcoming calendar year, hosting its monthly meeting at various county library locations throughout the year.

The following dates and meeting locations for each month are as follows:

  • The January meeting is Tuesday, Jan 14 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch at 203 Laurel Road in Voorhees.
  • The February meeting is Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch at 203 Laurel Road in Voorhees.
  • The March meeting is Tuesday, March 10 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch at 203 Laurel Road in Voorhees.
  • The April meeting is Tuesday, April 14 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the M. Allen Vogelson Regional Branch at 203 Laurel Road in Voorhees.
  • The May meeting is Tuesday, May 12 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the Nilsa I Cruz-Perez Downtown Branch-Rutgers at 301 N. Fifth Street in Camden.
  • The June meeting is Tuesday, June 9 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the Riletta L. Cream-Ferry Avenue Branch at 852 Ferry Avenue in Camden.
  • The July meeting is Tuesday, 14 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the Gloucester Township Blackwood Rotary Public Library at 15 S. Black Horse Pike in Blackwood.
  • The August meeting is Tuesday, Aug. 11 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the South County Regional Branch Library at 35 Cooper Folly Road in Atco.
  • The September meeting is Tuesday, Sept. 8 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the Merchantville Public Library at 130 South Centre Street in Merchantville.
  • The October meeting is Tuesday, Oct. 13 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the William G. Rohrer Memorial Library-Haddon Township Branch at 15 MacArthur Blvd in Westmont.
  • The November meeting is Tuesday, Nov. 10 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch at 203 Laurel Road in Voorhees.
  • The December meeting is Tuesday, Dec. 8 at 6:30 p.m. to take place at the Anthony P. Infanti-Bellmawr Branch at 35 East Browning Road in Bellmawr.