Cinnaminson’s unofficial election results

Cinnaminson's unofficial election results

The unofficial results are in. According to the Burlington County Board of Elections, in the race for the lone spot available on the Cinnaminson Township Committee, Stephanie Kravil was reelected. Kravil received nearly 55 percent of the votes. For the three seats available for the Cinnaminson School District Board of Education, Michael Bramhall, Christine Trampe and Christine Turner were also reelected.

In the race for two open seats on the General Assembly for New Jersey’s seventh legislative district Herb Conaway (D) and Carol Murphy (D) each earned approximately 38 percent of the vote. Democrat Anthony Basantis won the County Sheriff seat with approximately 54 percent of the vote.

In the race for one open, full term seat on the Burlington County Freeholders Linda Hynes (D) emerged victorious having earned approximately 57 percent of the vote. While Daniel J. O’Connell (D) snagged the two year, unexpired term with the Burlington County Freeholders having earned 56 percent of the vote.

All results are unofficial as of Tuesday, Nov. 5 evening. Results remain unofficial until certified by the county Board of Elections