On Campus: Haddonfield

Students from the borough who have achieved in higher education.

Molly McShane was named to the Dean’s List for the Spring semester at Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Erin Agnew and Sarah Dunn have each been awarded an Educator’s Legacy Scholarship valued at up to $100,000 by McDaniel College.

Ben Beatty and Cassidy Webb were both named to the Dean’s List at Fordham University for the fall and spring semesters of the 2018-19 school year.