Mt. Laurel Township voters head to the polls for these races on Nov. 6

Check here to see what races are on this year’s ballot, along with polling locations.

Tuesday, Nov. 6, is Election Day in New Jersey, with polls open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Residents of Mt. Laurel Township can vote in races for Mt. Laurel Township Council, Mt. Laurel Schools Board of Education, the Lenape Regional High School District Board of Education, Burlington County clerk, Burlington County Board of Chosen Freeholders, United States House of Representatives and United States Senate.

Voters will also vote on a state public question.

In the race for two seats on Mt. Laurel Township Council, incumbents Dennis Riley (R) and Rich Van Noord (R) are against Kareem Pritchett (D) and Stephen Steglik (D).

In the unopposed race for three seats on the Mt. Laurel Schools Board of Education, candidates include incumbents Melissa DeClementi and Leigh Ann Erlanger, along with newcomer Anthony Ruttler Jr.

In the race for a Mt. Laurel representative on the Lenape Regional High School District Board of Education, incumbent John Jeffers is running unopposed.

In the race for Burlington County clerk, incumbent Tim Tyler (R) is against Joanne Schwartz (D).

In the race for two seats on the Burlington County Board of Chosen Freeholders, candidates are incumbents Kate Gibbs (R) and Linda Hughes (R) against Felicia Hopson (D) and George Youngkin (D).

In the race for the U.S. Representative for New Jersey’s 3rd Congressional District, incumbent Tom MacArthur (R) is against Andy Kim (D) and Lawrence Berlinski (Constitution Party).

In the race for United States Senator for New Jersey, incumbent Robert Menendez (D) is against Bob Hugin (R), Murray Sabrin (Libertarian), Tricia Flanagan (New Day NJ), Madelyn Hoffman (Green Party) Kevin Kimple (Make it Simple), Natalie Lynn Rivera (For the People) and Hank Schroeder (Economic Growth).

For the state question on this year’s ballot, voters will vote “yes” or “no” on the Securing Our Children’s Futures Bond Act.

The bond act authorizes the state to issue bonds in the aggregate principal amount of $500 million.

The money from the sale of the bonds would be used to provide grants to schools, school districts, county vocational school districts and county colleges.

Money from the grants would be used to build, equip and expand facilities to increase career and technical education program capacity.

Money would also be used for school security upgrades and school district water infrastructure improvement projects.

Below are the polling locations for Mt. Laurel:

• District 1, 15, 17 — Fire district headquarters, 69 Elbo Lane

• District 2, 18, 26 — Mt. Laurel EMS Building at 201 Masonville Road

• District 3, 6 — Mt. Laurel Fellowship Fire Station at 3824 Church Road

• District 4, 12 — New Covenant Presbyterian Church, 240 Creek Road

• District 5, 25 — Masonville Fire Company, 105 Masonville Road

• District 7, 9, 10 — Fellowship Squad Building, 1051 S. Church St.

• District 8, 11, 20 — Mt. Laurel Community Center at 100 Mt. Laurel Road

• District 13, 22, 23 — Mt. Laurel Municipal Utilities Authority Building at 81 Elbo Lane

• District 14, 19 — Paws Discovery Farm at 1105 Hainesport Mt. Laurel Road

• District 16, 21, 24, 27 — St. John Neumann Church, 560 Walton Ave.