Three candidates running for three seats in election for Mt. Laurel Schools BOE

The three candidates are running unopposed to fill three open seats for full, three-year terms.

There are three candidates running for three seats in November’s board of education election for Mt. Laurel Schools, according to documents posted by the Burlington County Clerk’s office.

Incumbent board members Christine Dickson and Margaret L Haynes, along with board vice president Diane Blair, are running unopposed.

A full, three-year seat for a Mt. Laurel representative on the Lenape Regional High School District Board of Education is also open this year, with incumbent Paula D. Lee running unopposed.

Both elections will take place during the state’s general election on Nov. 7.

To find out more about BOE election candidates, visit the election and voter services section under the election board at