Burlington Township Public School District

Administration Building
700 Jacksonville Rd., Burlington NJ 08016
(609) 387–3955

Superintendent — Mary Ann Bell
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction — Ann Marie Britt
Business Administrator/Board Secretary — Nicholas Bice
Assistant Business Administrator — Robyn Hessberger
Director of Human Resources and Community Relations — Elizabeth Scott
Interim Director of Special Education/Child Study Team — Ellen McHenry
District Guidance Director — Jim Mills
Center for Education Secretary — Isabel Lynton

Board of education members
BOE president — Maryann Mcmahon
BOE vice president — Susan Eichmann
BOE member — Donna Custard
BOE member — Milton Dilligard
BOE member — Jack Newman
BOE member — Israel Rivera
BOE member — Velina Marie Riggi
BOE member — Balvir Singh
BOE member — Michelle Spotts

BOE regular meetings are typically held the last Wednesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Thomas O. Hopkins building cafeteria. Executive meetings precede the regular meetings and begin at 6 p.m.

Burlington Township High School
Principal Phil Brownridge
Vice Principals Neal Canavan, Naomi Threadgill and Chris Ilconich
601 Fountain Ave, Burlington NJ 08016

Burlington Township Middle School at Springside
Principal Larry Penny
Vice Principals Regina Haley and Ryan Winkelspecht
1600 Burlington Bypass, Burlington NJ 08016

Fountain Woods Elementary School
Principal John Johnson
Vice Principal Jason Strouse
601 Fountain Ave., Burlington NJ 08016

B. Bernice Young Elementary School
Principal Denise King
Vice Principal Gary Russell
1203 Neck Rd., Burlington NJ 08016