Tuesday, May 17, 2022
HomeSicklerville NewsGloucester Township Government and Representatives

Gloucester Township Government and Representatives

Gloucester Township’s municipal website is www.glotwp.com. The municipal building is located at 1261 Chews Landing-Clementon Road, Clementon. Learn more by calling (856) 228–4000.

Gloucester Township Council
Regular meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of every month. All meetings are held at Gloucester Township’s Municipal Building.

- Advertisement -

Elected officials:
Mayor (four-year term, separate from council) — David Mayer (D)
Council (four-year terms)
Council President Orlando Mercado (D)
Council Vice-President Tracey Trotto (D)
Councilman Dan Hutchinson (D)

Councilman Michael Mignone (D)
Councilman Franklin Schmidt (D)
Councilwoman Andrea Stubbs (D)
Councilwoman Michelle Winters (D)

Gloucester Township Police Department
Police Chief is Harry Earle. Located at 1261 Chews Landing-Clementon Road, Clementon. Learn more at www.gtpolice.com or by calling (856) 228–4500.

Board of Education:
Superintendent John Bilodeau
BOE President MaryJo Dintino
BOE Vice President Mark Gallo
Members: Joseph Angeloni, Tamara Jackson, Mary Ann Johnson, Tracey Lynch, Jennifer O’Donnell, Susanne Reilly and Deborah Simone

BOE meetings: Workshop meetings are typically the second Monday of the month. Regular meetings are typically the fourth Monday of the month. Meetings rotate amond the middle schools.

Community Events:
· Gloucester Township Day — early June
· Summer Concerts in the Park on summer Mondays
· Halloween Trunk or Treat — October 28


Stay Connected

- Advertisment -

Current Issue