Mt. Laurel Library Board of Trustees announces meeting dates for 2014

The Mt. Laurel Library Board of Trustees approved the following meeting dates on Jan. 15 at their annual reorganization meeting. The meeting dates are Feb. 19, March 19, April 23, May 21, June 18, July 16, Aug. 29 (tentative), Sept. 17, Oct. 15, Nov. 19, Dec. 10 and Jan. 21, 2015. All meetings begin at 6 p.m. and take place in the Mount Laurel Room.

Officers for the 2014 year are president Kimberly Plasket, vice president Noreen Duffey, treasurer Karen Cohen, Treasurer and secretary Carol Bell. Other board members sworn in for the year include council representative Linda Bobo, superintendent of schools’ representative Margaret Haynes, Linda Remington and Deborah Rexon.