Information on where to vote today

Election Day has arrived, and make sure your voices are heard by going out to vote.

Visit for bios, pictures and information on the candidates running for township council and the board of education.

Two seats contested by republican candidates Jeff Beenstock and Chuck Watson and democratic candidates George Youngkin and Nancy Youngkin, are vying for township council.

Polls will open in the designated locations, listed below, beginning at 6 a.m. and will close at 8 p.m.

District 1–2 and 6: Public Safety Building located at 91 Union Street, courtroom.

District 3, 5 and 15: Taunton Forge School located at 32 Evergreen Trail, gym.

District 4: Birchwood Colony Club located at 47 S Lakeside Dr. W.

District 7, 11, 13, 16: Cranberry Pines School located at 400 Fairview Rd., gym.

District 8: Haines School located at 162 Stokes Rd., media center.

District 9: Medford Leas located off Route 70, activities room.

District 10: EMS Building Main Room located at 20 Jackson Rd.

District 12 and 14: Shawnee High School located at 600 Tabernacle Rd., atrium.

District 17: Bob Bende Park Building, located at 294 Medford/Mt. Holly Rd., main room.

For more election information in Burlington County, visit