Home Moorestown News New members join Council

New members join Council

Moorestown Town Council swore in new members Chris Chiacchio and Stacey Jordan at its annual reorganization meeting this week. John Button was also sworn in as mayor, and Greg Gallo was sworn in as deputy mayor. In the photos, from top left:

• New Council members Chiacchio and Jordan were sworn in at the town’s annual reorganization meeting this week.

• Chiacchio is pictured with his daughter Grace and wife Renee.

• Jordan is sworn in with his daughter Sydney holding the Bible.

• Button is sworn in as mayor.

• Gallo is sworn in as deputy mayor.

Exit mobile version